Kontakt Nr. Hostrup Hus

Kontaktliste – Nr. Hostrup Hus Styregruppe

Anne Grethe Jepsen - 50 85 96 02 - agj1@stofanet.dk
Birgit Holm - 20 22 44 29 - bth6230@gmail.com
Bo Kaczmarek - 40 91 46 81 - bokaczmarek@hotmail.com
Bodil Nissen - 40 41 90 55 - hnissen@bbsyd.dk
Britta Iversen - 30 34 97 74 - britta.iversen1@skolekom.dk
Gunnar Pedersen - 50 45 92 91 - gunnar64@live.dk
Holger Wollesen - 21 63 92 07 - wollesenholger@gmail.com
Jesper Paulsen - 51 91 67 78 - nrhostruphus29@gmail.com
Kaj Søllingvrå - 40 18 61 12 - kaly@webspeed.dk
Kristian Johnsen - 51 35 01 33 - k.johnsen@mail.dk
Lars Jensen - 51 88 42 20 - vaks@svenet.dk
Ludvig Schmidt - 29 78 94 70 - ludmon@bbsyd.dk
Morten Schau Andersen - 26 36 27 59 - mortenschauandersen@gmail.com
Peter Kaczmarek - 30 66 31 81 - bedstemorunni@yahoo.dk
Rane Kjer Møller - 20 33 72 34 - ranekjer@gmail.com
Rasmus Iversen - 23 48 10 87 - ri@ji.dk
Tage Petersen - 51 74 00 58 - ktpetersen@live.dk
Thorkild Fink - 40 37 25 62 - thorkildfink@mail.dk